The Bharatiya Temple - Troy, MI


Events

Junior Balbharati

Youth Committee

Membership Form

Adult Committee

BALBHARATI ADULT COMMITTEE 2015

Name E-mail Home Phone Cell Phone
Committee Members
Rachna Kumar (Chair) rbardaiyar@yahoo.com   248-835-2528
Jyoti Chaku (Co-Chair) jyotichaku@yahoo.com 248-828-1917 248-250-4902
Kishori Desai kishorisd@yahoo.com 248-377-9583 248-252-4810
Ruta Desai babdya99@aol.com 248-601-6390 248-321-3218
Malini Dodaballapur Malini.dodaballapur@gmail.com 248-299-4569 248-743-7955
Hina Doshi/Shah shah@wideopenwest.com 248-740-0639 248-854-4707
Sangita Gadhiya Sangitah25@yahoo.com   248-495-6790
Seema Grover seemagrover@yahoo.com 248-526-9920 248-842-5964
Bina Menon Bina626@yahoo.com   248-202-1719
Vandana Nigam vssnigam@hotmail.com 248-371-0253 248-225-8908
Prabha Podhuturi Prabha_Reddy_us@yahoo.com 248-852-9876 248-778-8297
Neeta Valera      
Volunteers
Laxmi Chilukuri Nekkanti63@aol.com 248-648-0140 248-656-9442
Amee Doshi Ameeudoshi@yahoo.com 248-420-2816  
Deepa Kotnis Email2kotnis@yahoo.com   248-633-6856
Alpa Mody Amody0403@yahoo.com 248-528-1314 248-225-3811
Madhavi Purekar mmpurekar@yahoo.com 248-312-1084 248-904-0952