The Bharatiya Temple - Troy, MI
The Bharatiya Temple - Troy, MI

SIGN UP FOR PRASAD SPONSORSHIP

PRASAD SPONSORSHIP CALENDAR
Prasad volunteers for next 30 weeks
Date Volunteer
Sunday 23rd September 2018 AGRAM, Parivaar
Sunday 30th September 2018 Mehta Dimple, Detroit Geeta Pariwar
Sunday 7th October 2018 Desai, Ruta
Sunday 14th October 2018 SRIGIRIRAJU, SRIDHAR
Sunday 21st October 2018 Swaroopa, Kavitha, Sridevi, Sumathi, Praditha
Sunday 28th October 2018 Michiganders, Michiganders
Sunday 4th November 2018 Joshi, Vijay
Sunday 11th November 2018 nelam and kiran, puja group
Sunday 18th November 2018 Bhola , Raksha
Sunday 25th November 2018 Sharma, Shashi
Sunday 2nd December 2018 Bharatiya Parivar, Great lakes
Sunday 9th December 2018 Troy, Devotees
Sunday 16th December 2018 Volleyball Team, Bassayya
Sunday 23rd December 2018 AVAILABLE
Sunday 30th December 2018 Sharma, Sonali
Sunday 6th January 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 13th January 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 20th January 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 27th January 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 3rd February 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 10th February 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 17th February 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 24th February 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 3rd March 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 10th March 2019 Friends, Family
Sunday 17th March 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 24th March 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 31st March 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 7th April 2019 AVAILABLE
Sunday 14th April 2019 Subramaniam, Srinivasan