The Bharatiya Temple - Troy, MI
The Bharatiya Temple - Troy, MI

SIGN UP FOR PRASAD SPONSORSHIP

PRASAD SPONSORSHIP CALENDAR
Prasad volunteers for next 30 weeks
Date Volunteer
Sunday 2nd April 2017 Srivastava, Bharadwaj, Murali, Raman, Pallawi, Bhavani, Meghana, Pooja
Sunday 9th April 2017 Ranjan, Rajesh
Sunday 16th April 2017 Subramaniam, Srinivasan (and Tamil New Year Prasad team)
Sunday 23rd April 2017 Bharatiya Parivar, Great lakes
Sunday 30th April 2017 Akasapu, Laxmi and Swamy
Sunday 7th May 2017 Pandya, Arun
Sunday 14th May 2017 DESAI, GEETA
Sunday 21st May 2017 Sural Kalal, Shaku Vasanth Shaku Bassayya
Sunday 28th May 2017 Indu Jagannathan, Chitra, Vidya, Ratna,
Sunday 4th June 2017 Parents group, Hindu Dharma class
Sunday 11th June 2017 Agarwal & Troy Gang, Manoj
Sunday 18th June 2017 Vimal, Abhishek (MI Bihar)
Sunday 25th June 2017 Talwar, Dimple
Sunday 2nd July 2017 Gupta , Dr. Raj & Lata
Sunday 9th July 2017 Kalyani, SAI group
Sunday 16th July 2017 Bhakta, Prabhu
Sunday 23rd July 2017 Shah, Anita
Sunday 30th July 2017 Desai, Ruta
Sunday 6th August 2017 NO PRASAD, ANANDBAZAR
Sunday 13th August 2017 Balbharati,
Sunday 20th August 2017 Govil, Deepti
Sunday 27th August 2017 Pathre, Varsha
Sunday 3rd September 2017 DOSHI, SUKLA
Sunday 10th September 2017 Patel, Ganshyam & Dharmistha
Sunday 17th September 2017 Snehal, Prabhu
Sunday 24th September 2017 SRIGIRIRAJU, SRIDHAR
Sunday 1st October 2017 Soni, Nikkita
Sunday 8th October 2017 Troy, Devotees
Sunday 15th October 2017 Srimala Pai, Michigan Konkani Assn
Sunday 22nd October 2017 Gadhiya, Sangita